WildEarth – Sunrise Safari – January 27, 2020 – Part 1

6
4



January 2020 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 16:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When WildEarth isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Nguồn:https://duancocobay.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://duancocobay.com/dau-tu

6 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here